Enjoy this pictorial summary of PEC’s 2017 Pre-Conference and Conference, photographed and prepared in detail by Warren Aney. Click on the link to enlarge the image.

Spirit of the Salmon Pre-Conference – September 24-26, 2017

Sunday, Sept 24, 3 pages

 

Sunday evening, September 24

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Sept 25, 11 pages

 

Monday, September 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, Sept 26, 7 pages

 

Tuesday, September 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blessing the Waters of Life Conference – September 26-29, 2017

Tuesday evening, Sept 26, 1 page

 

Tuesday evening, September 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, Sept 27, 13 pages

 

Wednesday, September 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday evening, Sept 27, 2 pages

 

Wednesday evening, September 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, Sept 28, 9 pages

 

Thursday, September 28

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, Sept 29, 9 pages

 

Friday, September 29